A huge congratulations from all of us at Metaphysical Times to the winners of the 6th Annual International Pagan Music Awards!!!

Female Artist of the Year- Abigail Spinner McBride

Male Artist of the Year- Harold Sanford Carter III (Lone Wolf)

Band of the Year- Belthain

By Christy

A published author of dark fiction, owner/founder of Twisted Souls Press, and owner/publisher of Metaphysical Times newspaper. It was her lifelong dream to write, publish, and sell a book on Barnes and Noble since she was a teenager. She realized that dream in 2019 and has shifted her focus to doing what she can, when she can to help others achieve their lifelong dreams, while still writing and publishing more of her own books.

Leave a Reply